Skip to content

feminist revolution

30 December 2009

Taken from my post on Craftster

So although I didn’t actually make the jacket, I did make what makes it special, which I took off of an old hoodie. The letters are felt, and the bird is cotton.

If you didn’t notice, the circle is actually the symbol for female. Everyone needs a feminist revolution.


And here’s the action shot of me at Lake Erie, having a good time blowing dandelion puffs.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 30 December 2009 6:12 am

    Super cool jacket! I like!

Leave a Reply

