Skip to content

70s-tastic shorts

30 December 2009

Taken from my post on Craftster

I made these shorts (and a few other things) out of my old bedroom curtains. I was working at a clothing-resale shop and the time that sold a lot of vintage clothes, and people thought I’d bought my shorts there. Nope.

The belt loops are made out of the tabs at the tops of the curtains.


check out my awesome belt.

I’m making a weird face here, but you could figure that out yourself. I entered this project in Readymade‘s MacGuyver challenge but they weren’t impressed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

